Introducing our 2018 Board

Introducing our 2018 Board

We’d like to thank everyone who ran for the 2018 Board of Directors. As was announced at our Holiday Party in December here are our new board members:

  • President: David Carlson
  • Vice President: Craig Hoover
  • Treasurer: Lynn Bushell
  • Secretary: Rebeccah Richards
  • Membership: Mike Bushell
  • Technology: Chris Kenst
  • Boat Dive Coordinator: Kevin Sullivan
  • Beach Dive Coordinator: Erich Fertschneider
  • Opportunity Coordinator: Ross Widel
  • Newsletter: Mike Murray
  • Social Media Coordinator: Nick Lawrence

This year we don’t have any one specific person filling in for Marine Conservation and so the board will handle that together.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *